Contractors Roster

BASWELL PLUMBING
LISA BASWELL

P.O. Box 831
Novato, CA 94947
Phone: 415-897-7977
Fax: 415-897-1027
baswellplumbing@gmail.com
www.baswellplumbing.com

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
John Rossi

P.O. Box 938
Fairfax, CA 94978
Phone: 415-459-3266
Fax: 415-506-0410
john.rossi@benfranklinplumbing.com
www.benjaminfranklinplumbing.com

Burkell Plumbing & Heating Inc.
Jake Newman

P. O. Box 1384
Sausalito, CA 94966
Phone: 415-332-3091
Fax: 415-332-9018
jake@burkell.com
www.burkell.com

CBS Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Scotty Carr

P.O. Box 2385
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone:  707-585-1171
Fax:  707-585-3679
cbsplumbing@att.net

City Front Plumbing, Inc.
Jasper Smith

50 Tiburon, Suite 27
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone: 415-454-6737
Fax: 415-454-6797
jasper@cityfrontplumbing.com
www.cityfrontplumbing.com

Custom Plumbing
Duane & Cherri Pedrioli

3100 Dutton Ave., #128
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: 707-591-9901
Fax: 707-591-9902
cherri@gocustomplumbing.com
www.gocustomplumbing.com

Gene Burch Plmbg, Heating & Air
Gene or Gary Burch

14 Commercial Street, #133
Novato, CA 94949
Phone: 415-883-8135
Fax: 415-883-1814
Gary: garyb@gbplumbing.com
Gene: gene.burch@comcast.net
www.gbplumbing.com

Gotelli Plumbing Company
Laura Lee Pokovich

21 Lovell Avenue
Rafael, CA 9490
Phone: 415-457-1145
Fax: 415-456-1744
llp@gotelliplumbing.com
www.gotelliplumbing.com

John Gleason Plumbing & Sewer
John Gleason

27 Pamaron Way, Suite H
Novato, CA 94949
Phone: 415-898-2867
Fax: 415-898-1001
john@johngleasonplumbing.com
www.johngleasonplumbing.com

Le Duc & Dexter, Inc.
Art Dexter

P.O. Box 11157
Santa Rosa, CA 95406
Phone: 707-575-1500
Fax: 707-575-1276
art@ldplumb.com
www.leducanddexterplumbing.com

Marin Mechanical II, Inc.
Sylvia

3100 Kerner Blvd., Ste. B1
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone: 415-485-4472
Fax: 415-485-4371
mark.silvia@marinmechanical.com
www.marinmechanical.com

Mr. Rooter of Sonoma Co.
Liz Yanez

1025 N. Dutton Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: 707-525-5670
Fax: 707-525-5675
liz@mrrootersonoma.com
www.mrrooter.com

Ongaro & Sons
Paul Ongaro

2995 Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: 707-579-3511
Fax: 707-579-0842
paul@ongaroandsons.com
www.ongaroandsons.com

Pedro Femenia & Sons
Pedro & Carol Femenia

P.O. Box 2196
Mill Valley, CA 94942
Phone: 415-383-7473
Fax: 415-721-7411
femenia@aol.com
www.pedrofemenia.com

Peterson Mechanical, Inc.
Zach Brandner

21819 8th Street East
Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone: 707-938-8481
Fax: 707-938-1437
zachb@petersonmechanical.com
www.petersonmechanical.com

Plumbing Repair Specialists
Kip Bunyea

P.O. Box 3512
San Rafael, CA 94912-3512
Phone: 415-453-6682
Fax: 415-454-6160
1prs@att.net
www.plumbingrepairspecialists.net

Reggie’s Reliable Plumbing
Peggy Anzalone
P.O. Box 430
Novato, CA 94948
Phone: 415-686-2450
Fax: 415-532-1819
reggiesplumbing@gmail.com
www.gotelliplumbing.com

Roman’s Plumbing
Roman Scanagatta
P.O. Box 751231
Petaluma, CA 94975
Phone: 707-971-0353
Fax: 707-658-1424
general@romansplumbing.net
www.romansplumbing,net

Roto-Rooter Plumbing
Mendy Calegari

885 Olive Avenue, Suite D
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: 415-898-2700
Fax: 415-898-6074
mendy@marin-rotorooter.com
www.rotorooter.com/novatoca

Sonoma Marin Plumbing
Jacob O’Callaghan

P.O. Box 1057
Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-755-4333
jakeocal@gmail.com
www.sonomamarinplumbing.com

TRIMYC Mechancial
Gerry Bradley

480 Aaron Drive, Suite A
Cotati, CA 94931
Phone: 707-664-1042
Fax: 707-664-1057
gbradley@trimyc.com
www.trimyc.com

Westside Mechanical
Bruce Fleischmann

P.O. Box 367
Cotati, CA 94931
Phone: 707-795-9606
Fax: 707-795-6761
bruce@westsidemech.com

Zak Plumbing
John Zak

P.O. Box 281
Mill Valley, CA 94941
Phone: 415-383-6317
Fax: 415-383-7067
johnezak@comcast.net
www.zakplumbing.com