Affiliates Roster

Boyett Petroleum
Ryan Ostorero

601 McHenry Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
Phone: 209-287-6080
rostorero@boyett.net
www.boyett.net

California Hydronics
Mark Glenn

2293 Tripaldi Way
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: 510-293-1993
Fax: 510-293-3080
mglenn@calhydro.com
www.chchydro.com

CAL-STEAM – Santa Rosa
Ryan King

4137 So. Moorland Avenue
Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: 707-584-1551
Fax: 707-584-1888
rking@calsteam.com
www.calsteam.com

CAL-STEAM Supply – Marin
Kevin Davis

25 Dodie Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone: 415-459-2009
Fax: 415-459-1880
kevin.davis@ferguson.com
www.calsteam.com

County of Sonoma – Energy and Sustainability Division
Dori Estrella

2300 County Center Drive, Suite A105
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: 707-565-6478
dori.estrella@sonoma-county.org
www.sonomacountyenergy.org

Critical Control Restoration
Starr Porter
Claudine Ripert

1375 Petaluma Blvd. No.
Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-782-6292
24/7 Line: 855-755-1080
claudine@criticalcontrol.co
www.criticalcontrol.co

Design Line Insurance Agency, LLC
Nick Arrigo

945 Front Street, Ste A
Novato, CA 94945
Phone: 415-720-5420
Fax: 415-898-8124
nick@dliagency.com
www.dliagency.com

Federated Insurance
Kevin Sundberg

121 East Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Phone: 559-547-9694
ksundberg@fedins.com
https://www.federatedinsurance.com/

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
Rob Melia

5776 Paradise Dr.
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Phone: 415-924-3200
Fax: 415-924-2201
robert.melia@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
Ken Phillips

984 Transport Way
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: 707-762-3117
Fax: 707-762-6823
kenny.phillips@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Leak Detection Pros
Mark Mengarelli

P.O. Box 750596
Petaluma, CA 94975-0596
Phone: 707-769-7373
Fax: 707-658-2969
markm@leakdetectionpros.com
www.leakdetectionpros.com

Marin Builders Association
Christine Puccini

660 Las Gallinas Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: 415-462-1220
Fax: 415-462-1225
christine@marinbuilders.com
www.marinbuilders.com

Marin Co. Sustainability Team
Kellen Dammann

3501 Civic Center Dr., Room 308
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: 415-473-2698
Fax: 415-473-2698
kdammann@marincounty.org
marinsustainability.org

Milwaukee Electric Tool
Dennis Christensen

13135 W. Lisbon Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 415-310-5530
dennis.christensen@milwaukeetool.com
www.milwaukeetool.com

Moen Inc.
John Kerr

25300 Al Moen Drive
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: 415-710-2162
john.kerr@moen.com
www.moen.com

PACE Supply – Napa
Randall Affonso

10 Enterprise Court
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: 707-252-9345
Fax: 707-252-9476
raffonso@pacesupply.com
www.pacesupply.com

PACE Supply – San Rafael
Matt Tabarracci

63 Lovell Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone: 415-454-8282
Fax: 415-454-0108
mtabarracci@pacesupply.com
www.pacesupply.com

PACE Supply – Santa Rosa
John Waddell

3033 Dutton Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: 707-545-7101
Fax: 707-547-0751
jwaddell@pacesupply.com
www.pacesupply.com

Restore X
Nory King

724 Marin Way
Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: 707-559-5423
nory@resotrex.biz
https://restorex.biz/

Rubenstein Supply
Chris Walther

96 Woodland Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone: 415-454-1174
Fax: 415-454-9879
cwalther@rubensteinsupply.com
www.pacesupply.com

Slakey Brothers
Mark Pennewell

2845 Duke Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: 707-544-3434
Fax: 707-544-9128
mpennewell@slakey.com
www.slakey.com

Sonoma Clean Power
Felicia Smith

431 E St.
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Phone: 707-871-0571
fsmith@sonomacleanpower.org
sonomacleanpower.com