Board of Directors

The PHCC of the Redwood Empire elects the Board of Directors annually. This group of highly skilled and experienced PHCC members help quide the chapter towards it’s goals of raising the standards of the plumbing, heating and cooling industry.

Officers of the Board

President
John Rossi

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Phone: 415-821-4357
Email: john.rossi@benfranklinplumbing.com

Vice-President
Jake Newman

Burkell Plumbing
Phone: 415-332-3091
Email: jake@burkell.com

Secretary
Laura Lee Pokovich

Gotelli Plumbing
Phone: 415-457-1145
Email: lauralee@gotelliplumbing.com

Treasurer
Roman Scanagatta

Roman’s Plumbing
Phone: 707-971-0353
Email: romansplumbing@comcast.net

Past-President
Paul Ongaro

Ongaro & Sons, Inc.
Phone: 707-579-3511
Email: paul@ongaroandsons.com

Directors

Gene Burch

Gene Burch Plumbing, Heating & Air
Phone: 415-328-0750
Email: gene.burch@comcast.net

John Gleason

John Gleason Plumbing & Sewer
Phone: 415-898-2867
Email: john@johngleasonplumbing.com

Bob Haye

Slakey Brothers
Phone: 707-544-3434
Email: bhaye@slakey.com

Darrell Larks

ServPro of Petaluma/Rohnert Park
Phone: 707-588-8226
Email: dlarks10055@gmail.com

Megan Nobert

Emergency Services Restoration
Phone: 415-710-2708
Email: mnobert@esr24.net