Board of Directors

The PHCC of the Redwood Empire elects the Board of Directors annually. This group of highly skilled and experienced PHCC members help quide the chapter towards it’s goals of raising the standards of the plumbing, heating and cooling industry.

Officers of the Board

President
Jake Newman

Burkell Plumbing
Phone: 415-332-3091
Email: jake@burkell.com

Vice-President
Roman Scanagatta

Roman’s Plumbing
Phone: 707-971-0353
Email: general@romansplumbing.net

Secretary
Laura Lee Pokovich

Gotelli Plumbing
Phone: 415-457-1145
Email: llp@gotelliplumbing.com

Treasurer
Ernest Ongaro

Ongaro & Sons, Inc.
Phone: 707-579-3511
Email: ernest@ongaroandsons.com

Past-President
John Rossi

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing
Phone: 415- 821-4357
Email: john.rossi@benfranklinplumbing.com

Directors

Nick Arrigo

Design Line Insurance
Phone: 415-720-5420
Email: nick@dliagency.com

John Gleason

John Gleason Plumbing & Sewer
Phone: 415-898-2867
Email: john@johngleasonplumbing.com

Darrell Larks

RestoreX
Phone: 707-559-5423
Email: darrell@restorex.biz